بحث
38 °C
تحتاج لمساعدة؟ اتصل بنا الآن 6066144-12 966+


المركز الاعلامي

النشرة الصحفية


تحت شعار " تحديات الحفاظ على الحياة في بيئة البحر الأحمر"

فقيه أكواريوم يستضيف أول ندوة دولية عن الحياة البحرية

خبراء محليون ومتحدثون دوليون قدموا رؤاهمحولالطرق والوسائلالمثل للعنايةببيئة البحر الأحمر وضمان استدامتها

جدة، 9سبتمبر 2015م:استضاف فقيه أكواريوم مؤخراًفي مدينة جدة الندوة الدولية الأولىلبحث "تحديات الحياة فيبيئة البحر الأحمر"، وذلك في مسعى لتعزيز مساهمته في خدمة المجتمع ورفع وعي الجمهور بهذه القضية الهامة.

الحدثالفريد من نوعه على مستوى المملكةحضره جمعٌ من المشاركين ضم شخصيات هامة، ومهتمين بالحياة البحرية، وعددٌمن الناشطين في هذا المجال.وحول الغرض من عقد الندوة، أوضح الأستاذ جميل عطار، المدير التنفيذي لمجموعة فقيه للسياحة والترفيه – ترفيه فقيه "نحن نطمح لأن يكون الأكواريوم وجهة رئيسية للتثقيف والترفيه، ومنطلقاً للدراسات العلميةلمختلف أشكال الحياة تحت سطح البحر، وهذه الندوة ما هي إلا حجر الأساس لما هو قادم، فلدينا الكثير من العلاقات المميزة مع الجمهور والمدارس وعلماء الأحياء، ونرجو أن نتمكن من توحيد جهودنا معاً والمضي نحو بيئة بحرية أكثر أماناً وسلامة".

الندوة شهدت كلمات لعددٍ من الخبراء الذين تحدثوا حول جملة من القضايا المتعلقة ببيئة البحر الأحمر، ودور فقيه أكواريوم في زيادة الوعي بها وبالدور الذي يتوجب عليهم القيام به لحمايتها.

الدكتور مايكل بيرومان من جامعة الملك عبدالله للعلوم والتقنية(كاوست) استعرض ظروفالبحرالأحمر الحالية بشكلٍ شامل،واقترحعدة وسائلللسيطرةعلىمعدلات التلوثالمتفاقمة،خصوصاً وأنه يعد من أهمالمناطقالبحريةفيالعالم. وبالإضافةإلىالآثارالمعروفةللتلوث،نوهالدكتوربيرومان إلىالضغوط الكبيرةالتي يفرضها الصيدالجائر،وتزايد نشاطاتزراعةالأحياءالمائية خارج مياه البحار. وقد أشاد الدكتور مايكلبالدور الهام الذي يقوم بهفقيه أكواريومفيالنهوضبالوعيالعامفيما يتعلق بالقضاياالبيئيةالمرتبطةبالبحرالأحمر،والحفاظعلىالحياةالبحرية، وذلكمنخلالبرامجالتوعيةالعامةالتيينظمها الأكواريوم.

من جهته، قام الدكتور فرانسيسكو كارديا، الذي شارك في الندوة ممثلاً لمنظمة الأغذية والزراعة للأمم المتحدة (فاو) بتسليط الضوء على إيجابياتوسلبياتتربيةالأحياءالمائيةداخل أقفاصٍفيالبحرالأحمر(الاستزراع السمكي)،وناقشكيفيةالحدمنآثارهاالسلبيةعنطريقوضعاللوائح والضوابط الكفيلة بتنظيمها وتطويرها. ودعا الدكتور فرانسيسكو إلىالتوافق علىمبادئتوجيهيةللأمنالبيولوجي.

السيد خوسيه اغناسيو كوبو، من مؤسسة كلير ريف، تحدث بدوره حول المعوقات التي تقف أمام استنساخ البيئةالطبيعيةللحياةالبحرية،وطرح أمثلة أسهمت فيالحفاظعلى الحياةالبحريةعلى مدى التاريخ وصولاً إلى عصرالسومريينمنذ 2500 سنة قبل الميلاد،وقد حثالسيد كوبو الحاضرين في الندوة وكافة أفراد الجمهورعلىتثقيفأنفسهمحولطبيعةالكائناتالبحريةوتقديمالدعمللأحواض المائية مثل فقيه أكواريوم، باعتبارها وجهات تجمع بينالتعليموالترفيهوتمكنالأطفال والنشء من التعرف علىالبيئات البحرية حول العالمليشاركوافيجهودالحفاظعليها عندمايكبرون.

أما السيد برناردو ناشمنتو، المسؤول عن الحياة البحرية في فقيه أكواريوم، فقد تحدث حول موضوع "الحصول على نوعية مياه عالية الجودة– وإدارة نظم دعم الحياة". وقدم ناشمنتو مجموعة من التفاصيل التي تحتاج إلى عناية من أجل الحفاظعلىنوعيةالمياهالجيدةوالعاداتالغذائية المتسقة. وقدأعرب ناشمنتو عن دعمه وتأييدهلنهج"التعليمالترفيهي"المعتمد لدى فقيهأكواريوم،مثمناً الجهود التي بذلها الأكواريوم لإنقاذ إحدى السلاحفالبحرية المهددة بالانقراض. كذلك، دعا ناشمنتو الأكواريومإلىتشكيل شراكة استراتيجيةمعوزارةالزراعةوجامعةالملكعبدالله تأخذ على عاتقها الإسهام فيالحفاظعلىبيئة البحرالأحمر.

وإلى جانب كونهنافذةعلىالحياةالفطريةفي البحرالأحمر،يحرص فقيه أكواريومعلى تنويع وتوسيع نطاق معروضاته من الحياة البحريةلتشملالأنواع التي تعيش في البيئات المائية الأخرى في العالم.

ومن خلال عقد الحدث الأول الذي يعنى بالحياة البحرية والحفاظ عليها،يمضي فقيه أكواريومقدماً في ترسيخ مكانتهكوجهةتعنىبالبحثالعلمي،وتتميز برسم البسمة على وجوهالأطفالوالنشء من سكان وزوار مدينة جدةعلى حدٍ سواء.

الان ولأول مرة فقيه أكواريوم يقدم لكم تجربة الواقع المعزز، زورونا لتتفاعلوا مع بعض المخلوقات المائية المذهلة مثل أسد البحر والبطريق في بيئة مثيرة وثلاثية الأبعاد . تجربة الواقع المعزز هي المنصّة التعليمية الترفيهية من الجيل القادم التي تتيح فرصة ممتعة للتعلم والاستكشاف



تفضل بزيارة البطاريق في فقيه أكواريوم

البطاريق هي واحدة من اجمل المخلوقات على وجه الأرض ، البطاريق تسبح بسرعة 36 كم / ساعة ويمكن أن يحبسون أنفاسهم تحت الماء لمدة 20 دقيقة. العمر المتوقع للبطاريق يصل الى 20 عاما.

الحبار والأسماك وسرطان البحر والكريل من وجبات البطاريق المفضلة ، وأنها تتناول تقريبا 800 غرام من الكريل يوميا.

البطريق طير لا يطير، في حين أن الطيور الأخرى لديها أجنحة للطيران ، البطاريق كيفت زعانفها لتساعدها على السباحة في الماء.



     

اشترك في البريد الإلكتروني

 
 
 
   
    الحقول التي عليها علامة نجمة (*) إلزامية
     

كن جزءا من المتعة والإثارة لدينا. شاركنا على هاشتاج #فقيه أكواريوم لحظات المرح مع العائلة والأصدقاء. جمعتك مع كل أحد...


التقط صورة أومقطع فيديو لأجمل لحظاتك في حديقة فقيه أكواريوم. شارك لحظاتك مع هاشتاج#فقيه أكواريوم على تويتر أو فيس بوك أوانستاجرام. سيتم اختيار أفضل المشاركات لنعرضها في معرض الصور التابع للموقع.

تباع الأن تزكرة ترفيه فقيه


170 ر س
رسوم دخول الشلال, أسورة الألعاب
رسوم دخول فقيه أكواريوم, دخول عرض الدلافين
عرض القبة السماوية


الشلال- فقيه أكواريوم - فقيه بلانيتيريوم

38 °C
NEED HELP? CALL US NOW +966 12 - 6066144

Media Center

press release

Under the theme “Conservation Challenges In the Red Sea”


Local and international speakers present varying perspectives on preservation of the Red Sea environment and how best to sustain it.

Jeddah, September 9, 2015: Raising its profile in the public eye and furthering its involvement in the international world of aquariums and marine biology, Jeddah’s Fakieh Aquarium hosted its first international marine life seminar under the theme: “Challenges of Marine Life Conservation in the Red Sea”.

The seminar was attended by marine aficionados and members of the public who have taken a special interest in the aquarium and its activities.

“We want the aquarium to be a crossroads of education, entertainment and serious study of what lives beneath the surface of the sea and how best to conserve it,” said Mr.Jamil Attar, Executive Director of Tarfeeh Fakieh. “This symposium is part of the process of achieving that. We have wonderful relations with the public, the schools and marine biologists, and what a magnificent thing it is to be able to bring them all together here.”

Following opening remarks by Mr. Attar, numerous experts took to the dais to speak on various aspects of Red Sea life and the role of Fakieh Aquarium in promoting awareness of the Red Sea and vital issues pertaining to it.

Professor Michael Beruman of KAUST, a Fakieh Aquarium research partner, described the overall environmental conditions of the Red Sea, proposing methods for controlling pollution that is only exacerbated by the Red Sea being one of the hottest marine geographical areas in the world. In addition to the well-known effects of pollution, Professor Beruman also delineated the pressure exerted by overfishing and increased aquaculture. He praised the role of Fakieh Aquarium in raising public awareness of the environmental issues associated with the Red Sea and conserving marine life, through public outreach programs formulated by the aquarium.

Dr. Francesco Cardia, from FAO, addressed the pluses and minuses of cage aquaculture in the Red Sea. Although promoting such aquaculture, Dr Cardia discussed how to reduce its negative impact by formulating regulations for its development, as well as coming up with bio-security guidelines.

Mr. Jose Ignacio Cobo of Clear Reef spoke about the difficulties of replicating a natural environment for marine life in captivity, presenting a history of humans keeping sea life that reached back to the Sumerians in 2500 BC. He urged the general public to educate itself on the nature of marine species while strongly supporting aquariums as places of entertainment and education where children can become ocean-literate and engage in efforts to sustain the marine environment as they grow older.

Mr. Bernardo Nascimento, working at the Fakieh Aquarium, presented his topic, entitled “Obtaining Good Water Quality for Marine Specimens – Life Support Systems Management.” He presented many of the details that need be taken care of in order to maintain good water quality and consistent feeding habits. He also threw his support behind Fakieh Aquarium’s goal of “edutainment,” praising the aquarium for its rescue of a criticallyendangered Hawksbill turtle, and urging it to join forces with the Ministry of Agriculture and KAUST to conserve the Red Sea.

The Fakieh Aquarium, originally conceived as providing a window onto Red Sea aquatic life, has broadened its mandate to embrace the display of species not native to the Red Sea, including some rare fish found in few aquariums around the world.

Now, with this first international seminar, the Aquarium has furthered its profile as a responsible and active member of the aquarium community and distinguished itself as a place where scientific inquiry and the smiles of young children go hand-in-hand.

Fakieh aquarium has recently become home to Augmented Reality experience, allowing visitors to meet some amazing aquatic creatures such as seals and penguins in an immersive 3D environment. Augmented Reality encounter also serves as a next-generation edutainment platform that lets people learn, explore and touch the untouchable.

Come and visit our Penguins at Fakieh Aquarium

Penguins are one of the most beautiful creates on earth, they can swim up to a speed of 36 km/h and can hold their breath up to 20 minutes. The life expectancy of a penguin is up to 20 years.

Penguins are fond of squid, fish, crabs and krill, they love krill and eat an average of 800 grams of krill per day.

A flightless bird, while other birds have wings for fly, penguins have adapted flippers to help them swim in the water.


Sign-Up Here

    Fields mentioned with * are mandatory

Be part of our fun and excitement. Share your #FakiehAquarium fun moments with family and friends. They’re what make us HAPPY...

Take a picture or video of your best moments at Al Shallal Theme Park. Submit your entry by tagging it with #FakiehAquarium on twitter or Instagram ro Facebook. Some of our favorites will ve selected to appear in our photo gallery.

Master Ticket is Now on Sale

Price : SR 170
Al Shallal Entry, Wrist Band
Fakieh Aquarium Entry, Dolphin Show
Planetarium Show

AlShallal - Fakieh Aquarium - Fakieh Planetarium